Main Office Directory

Main Office Directory

Laurie Maris
Accounting
laurie@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 221​

Anne Green
Accounting
anne@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 222​

Rochelle Hann
Accounting
rochelle@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 222​

Alice Hart
WA Regional Property Manager
alice@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 225
Communities: Crystal Manor, El Toro, Jem Wey and Aloha Wey, Riverview, Shannon South, Spanish Hills, Summerhill, Tiki, and Village Green Apartments.
Michelle Marchello
WA Regional Property Manager
michelle@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 227
Communities: Autumn Ridge, Largo Vista, North Country Manor, Trailside, University Park and Dolphin Apartments.
Christy Rohr
WA​ Regional Property Manager
christy@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 224​
Communities: 9200 Redmond Place, Sammamish Beach Club, and Scarborough Townhomes.
Sue Orcutt
CO Regional Property Manager
sue@graninc.com
719-574-1212​
Becki Rabe
Assistant Property Manager
becky@graninc.com
Melinda Trammell
Marketing & Training Director
melinda@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 100​

Barbara Krause
Accounting
barbara@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 221​

Nelson Nakata
Company Services, Asset Management
nelson@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 226
Tim Forrest
Regional Maintenance Supervisor
tim@graninc.com