Main Office Directory

Main Office Directory

Audra Koke
Accounting
audra@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 222

Laurie Maris
Accounting
laurie@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 221​

Rochelle Hahn
Accounting
rochelle@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 230

Alice Hart
WA Regional Property Manager
alice@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 225
Communities: Aloha Wey, Crosspoint Vista, Jem Wey, Remi, The Q, Tiki, University and Dolphin Apartments.
Christy Rohr
WA​ Regional Property Manager
christy@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 224​
Communities: 9200 Redmond Place, Sammamish Beach Club, Scarborough Townhomes.
Michelle Marchello
WA Regional Property Manager
michelle@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 227
Communities: Autumn Ridge, Largo Vista, North Country Manor, Park 3025, Tanglewood and Trailside.
Becki Rabe
WA Regional Property Manager
becki@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 228
Communities: Crystal Manor, El Toro, Riverview, Shannon South, Spanish Hills, Summerhill, Village Green
Sue’s Orcutt
CO Regional Property Manager
sue@graninc.com
719-574-1212​
Tim Forrest
Regional Maintenance Supervisor
tim@graninc.com

Barbara Krause
Accounting
barbara@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 221​

Nelson Nakata
Company Services, Asset Management
nelson@graninc.com
206-283-4720 x 226